Our Team

At AVL-Creative, we are a collection of hardworking, dedicated, and (self proclaimed) pretty awesome people. All of us here at AVL are driven by technology, and 100% focused on our clients.

Mike McConnell
President

mike@avl-c.com

Rick Portwood
Vice President

rick@avl-c.com

Alex Dobbins
Sales Associate

alex@avl-c.com

Dan McConnell
Production Manager

dan@avl-c.com

Jake Milatz
Operations Coordinator

jake@avl-c.com

Brian Jansen
Systems Engineer and Production

brian@avl-c.com

Brad Bayer
Project Design and Production

brad@avl-c.com

Bill Arrington
Production

bill@avl-c.com

Jessica Baldwin
Production

jbaldwin@avl-c.com

Jason Victor
Production

jvictor@avl-c.com

Tony Stewart
Driver & Production Assistant

tstewart@avl-c.com

John Frazer
Warehouse Manager

jp@avl-c.com

Cal Lee
Warehouse & Production Assistant
Aaron Pruitt
Warehouse & Production Assistant

aaron@avl-c.com

Vivian McConnell
Accounting Manager

accounting@avl-c.com

Linda Arlington
Accounts Receivable

linda@avl-c.com

Janet Barr
Accounts Payable

janet@avl-c.com

Niko Solomos
Sales and Marketing Manager

nsolomos@displaygroup.com

John Lamb
Account Executive

jlamb@displaygroup.com

Todd Villeneuve
Account Executive

tvilleneuve@displaygroup.com

Michelle Halloran
Account Executive

mhalloran@displaygroup.com

Jamey Denno
Account Executive

jdenno@displaygroup.com

David Cross
Account Executive

dcross@displaygroup.com

David Danielson
Creative Director

ddanielson@dg-3d.com

Ryan Nosis
Graphic Designer

rnosis@displaygroup.com