Our Team

At AVL-Creative, we are a collection of hardworking, dedicated, and (self proclaimed) pretty awesome people. All of us here at AVL are driven by technology, and 100% focused on our clients.
Mike McConnell
President

mike@avl-c.com

Rick Portwood
Vice President

rick@avl-c.com

Alex Dobbins
Sales Associate

alex@avl-c.com

Brad Bayer
Production Manager

brad@avl-c.com

Dan McConnell
Operations Manager

dan@avl-c.com

John Frazer
Warehouse Manager

jp@avl-c.com

Vivian McConnell
Accounting Manager

accounting@avl-c.com

Ivy David
Administrative Assistant

ivy@avl-c.com