Our Team

At AVL-Creative, we are a collection of hardworking, dedicated, and (self proclaimed) pretty awesome people. All of us here at AVL are driven by technology, and 100% focused on our clients.
Mike McConnell
President

mike@avl-c.com

Rick Portwood
Vice President

rick@avl-c.com

Alex Dobbins
Sales Associate

alex@avl-c.com

Brad Bayer
Project Design and Production

brad@avl-c.com

Dan McConnell
Production Manager

dan@avl-c.com

John Frazer
Warehouse Manager

jp@avl-c.com

Vivian McConnell
Accounting Manager

accounting@avl-c.com

Jake Milatz
Operations Coordinator

jake@avl-c.com

Janet Barr
Accounts Payable

janet@avl-c.com

Linda Arlington
Accounts Receivable

linda@avl-c.com

Bill Arrington
Production

bill@avl-c.com

Jason Victor
Production

jason@avl-c.com

Jessica Baldwin
Production

jessica@avl-c.com

Aaron Pruitt
Warehouse & Production Assistant

aaron@avl-c.com

Tony Stewart
Driver & Production Assistant

tony@avl-c.com

Brian Jansen
Production

brian@avl-c.com

Cal Lee
Warehouse & Production Assistant

cal@avl-c.com