Audio Rentals & Engineering

We are proud to carry some of the highest quality audio equipment in the world in our rentalstock. AVL can seamlessly provide an audio solution for any space.

Lighting Rentals & Design

At AVL we pride ourselves on staying on the leading edge of the event, and creative lighting technology curve. With our ever evolving rental inventory, and our creative lighting designers, we are always looking forward to our next lighting project.

Staging Design & Rentals

Looking for a basic stage for a press conference? Maybe you're looking for a large multi level stage for an awards show, or maybe you are looking for a round, or triangle stage? Whatever it may be, AVL is up to the challenge!

Video Rentals & Design

Whether you have a simple need for TV’s and projector rentals, or a more complex design of LED video walls, and projector mapping, AVL has you covered. With our in-house inventory of projectors, screens, LED video panels, cameras, switching, and much more, AVL can meet and exceed any video production need.

Content Creation

Need help creating riveting content to keep your target audience engaged? AVL can help! With our in house production capabilities, along with on staff editors, and an in-office editing suite, AVL is able to produce any level of pre and/or post production.

Rigging Rentals & Services

AVL proudly employees only the highest rated and certified riggers in the state to work on our clients projects. This level of safety is also mirrored in our industry standard rigging products. From truss to motors, and everything in between - we can fly it!

Creative Services

Our creative services at AVL stretch above and beyond the competition. We welcome all of our clients into our facility, and provide them with a full service solution at every turn.

Scenic Design & Rentals

AVL and our team of designers, artists, and craftsmen will go to work creating the stage set, room transformation, or anything you can dream of regardless of your budget.

Furniture

With over 200,000 square feet of rental inventory at our fingertips, AVL truly has no boundaries when it comes to specing the perfect furniture options for your next project.

Mike McConnell
President

mike@avl-c.com

Rick Portwood
Vice President

rick@avl-c.com

Alex Dobbins
Sales Associate

alex@avl-c.com

Brad Bayer
Production Manager

brad@avl-c.com

Dan McConnell
Operations Manager

dan@avl-c.com

John Frazer
Warehouse Manager

jp@avl-c.com

Vivian McConnell
Accounting Manager

accounting@avl-c.com

Ivy David
Administrative Assistant

ivy@avl-c.com